Latest Products http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 03:42:49 +0530 en-us http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in Digital Remote Indicator http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/digital-remote-indicator.htm http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/digital-remote-indicator.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marshalling Box http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/marshalling-box.htm http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/marshalling-box.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bimetallic Thermometer http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/bimetallic-thermometer.htm http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/bimetallic-thermometer.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RTCC Panel http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/rtcc-panel.htm http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/rtcc-panel.htm Mon, 13 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Winding Temperature Indicator http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/winding-temperature-indicator.htm http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/winding-temperature-indicator.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Round Oil Temperature Indicator http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/round-oil-temperature-indicator.htm http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/round-oil-temperature-indicator.htm Tue, 21 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in manufacturing of winding temperature/oil temperature indicators and controllers for power and distribution transformers and dry-type transformers. thermomax control established in the year 2007 as a partnership company the founder have more than 25 years 0f experience in the transformer industries. Oil Temperature Transmitter http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/oil-temperature-transmitter.htm http://www.thermomaxcontrol.in/oil-temperature-transmitter.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530